Oklahoma City UniversityWhere You're a Name Not a Number  
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsAcademicsFaculty/StaffAdministrationVisitors/ParentsAlumniAthleticsHomeContact
OCU : Current Students
Campus Life
»
First Year Experience
»
New Student Orientation
»
OCUReads
»
Student Organizations
»
»
»
»
»
 
NSO LOGO
 
Sorority Recruitment
 

Students Life @ Oklahoma City University
Meet the Staff

The Office of Student Life consists of the following major areas: Housing and Residence Life, Judicial Services, Intramural Sports, Campus Recreation, Greek Affairs, Student Senate, Union Activities, First Year Experience, New Student Orientation, Honors Living Learning Community, American Indian Scholarship Program and the OCULeads Leadership Class. For more information about Student Life please feel free to call 208-7907 or stop by the Office of Student Life, located in Farmers House on the Oklahoma City University campus.

Rick Hall, Phd rhall@okcu.edu
Vice President of Student Affairs 208-5381
   
Elizabeth Donnelly, EdD ldonelly@okcu.edu
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students 208-7910
   
John Riggs, MLS jriggs@okcu.edu
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life 208-7909
   

Jonathan Triplett, MLS

jtriplett@okcu.edu
Coordinator of Intramural Sports and Recreation 208-5378
   
Amanda Wrede awrede@okcu.edu
Coordinator of First Year Experience / Student Activities 208-7908
   
Matt Mullican mmullican.stu@okcu.edu
Coordinator of Residence Life/Banning Hall 208-5059
   
Nina Gilliland ngilliland@okcu.edu
Administrative Assistant III, Office of Student Life
208-7907
   
Wendy Friars wfriars@okcu.edu
Administrative Assistant I, Student Senate 208-5221
   
Mary Brewer mbrewer@okcu.edu
Head Resident for Walker Hall 208-5102
   
Shevon Shemain  
Head Resident for Draper Hall 208-5958
   
Garrett Evans gevans.stu@okcu.edu
Smith Hall 208-7911
   
Ryan Trudgian rtrudgian.stu@okcu.edu  
Assistant Head Resident for Harris Hall 208-5049
   
Linda Parrish lparrish@okcu.edu
University Receptionist 208-5000





Admissions


Stars Search


Give Online!