Back to Focus Extras >

Hall of Honor

Oklahoma City University’s Meinders School of Business honored five business leaders Oct. 21 at this year’s Oklahoma Commerce and Industry Hall of honor luncheon.

Photos [click photo to enlarge]
Chesapeake Energy Senior Vice President for Human and Corporate Resources Martha Burger (right) and OCU Chesapeake Presidential Scholars.
Russell and Sherry Lawson, Ann Lacy, Jeanie Sholer and Gerald and Jane Gamble at the Hall of Honor luncheon where Gerald Gamble was given the Lifetime Achievement Award.
Honoree Jack Allen
Honoree Gov. Bill Anoatubby
Honoree Kurt Leichter
Honoree Gerald Gamble
Honoree Dave Lopez